Courses

All Courses


Coming up courses

Friday | 07.02.2020 - Friday | 07.02.2020
8 seats

Interventional Ultrasound Techniques for Breast Tumor Localization and Biopsy

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Thursday | 20.02.2020 - Friday | 21.02.2020
15 seats

Interventional Techniques in Digestive Endoscopy

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more
Wednesday | 04.03.2020 - Friday | 06.03.2020
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Gynecological Pathology

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Thursday | 19.03.2020 - Friday | 20.03.2020
17 seats

Techniques for Detection of Sentinel Lymph Node in Neoplasia

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more

2020

Thursday | 12.11.2020 - Friday | 13.11.2020
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Inguinal Hernias

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Monday | 19.10.2020 - Tuesday | 20.10.2020
18 seats

Techniques for Detection of Sentinel Lymph Node in Neoplasia

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more
Wednesday | 23.09.2020 - Thursday | 24.09.2020
17 seats

Elements of tracheobronchial surgery and vascular resection in thoracic surgery

Wednesday | 16.09.2020 - Friday | 18.09.2020
18 seats

Fundamental of Stapling Techniques in Laparoscopic and Open Surgery

Thursday | 11.06.2020 - Friday | 12.06.2020
12 seats

Endoscopic Naso-Sinusal Surgery - Basic FESS

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to ENT resident physici...
See more
Thursday | 28.05.2020 - Friday | 29.05.2020
4 seats

Robotic Surgery for Pelvic Pathology - Hands-on Training Course

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians is addressed to specialist and primar...
See more
Wednesday | 06.05.2020 - Friday | 08.05.2020
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Urological Pathology

Wednesday | 22.04.2020 - Friday | 24.04.2020
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Colorectal Pathology

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Monday | 30.03.2020 - Wednesday | 01.04.2020
15 seats

Getting Started in Laparoscopic Surgery - Fundamental Techniques

This workshop is dedicated to resident surgeons in general surgery, gynecology, urology, with little...
See more
Thursday | 19.03.2020 - Friday | 20.03.2020
17 seats

Techniques for Detection of Sentinel Lymph Node in Neoplasia

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more
Wednesday | 04.03.2020 - Friday | 06.03.2020
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Gynecological Pathology

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Thursday | 20.02.2020 - Friday | 21.02.2020
15 seats

Interventional Techniques in Digestive Endoscopy

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more
Friday | 07.02.2020 - Friday | 07.02.2020
8 seats

Interventional Ultrasound Techniques for Breast Tumor Localization and Biopsy

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more

2019

Monday | 18.11.2019 - Wednesday | 20.11.2019
18 seats

Getting Started in Laparoscopic Surgery – Fundamental Techniques – Pre-Congress RAES 2019

The workshop accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians is dedicated to resident surgeons and ...
See more
Thursday | 31.10.2019 - Sunday | 01.09.2019
20 seats

Difficult Airway Workshop – Bronchoscopy and Invasive Techniques in Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Surgical Training Institute organizează în perioada 31 Octombrie - 01 Noiembrie, în colaborare cu As...
See more
Wednesday | 23.10.2019 - Friday | 25.10.2019
18 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Gynecological Pathology

Surgical Training Institute organizes during the period October 23 - 25, "Minimally Invasive Techniq...
See more
Thursday | 10.10.2019 - Friday | 11.10.2019
0 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Inguinal Hernias

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Wednesday | 18.09.2019 - Friday | 20.09.2019
0 seats

Fundamental of Stapling Techniques in Laparoscopic and Open Surgery

Surgical Training Institute organizează în perioada 18 - 20 Septembrie workshop-ul hands-on, "Fundam...
See more
Thursday | 27.06.2019 - Friday | 28.06.2019
0 seats

Robotic Surgery for Pelvic Pathology – Hands-on Training Course

Surgical Training Institute organizes during the period June 27-28, "Robotic Surgery for Pelvic Path...
See more
Wednesday | 05.06.2019 - Friday | 07.06.2019
0 seats

Endoscopic Naso-Sinusal Surgery – Basic FESS

1. Surgical Training Institute Bucharest in collaboration with ARCE, organizes during the period Jun...
See more
Monday | 22.04.2019 - Monday | 22.04.2019
0 seats

Interventional Ultrasound Techniques for Breast. Tumor Localization and Biopsy

The workshop, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians ...
See more
Thursday | 18.04.2019 - Friday | 19.04.2019
0 seats

Video-Assisted Lung Resection

ARCE organizes, in collaboration with the Surgical Training Institute Bucharest team and SRCT 1994, ...
See more
Monday | 08.04.2019 - Wednesday | 10.04.2019
0 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Colorectal Pathology

ARCE organizes, in collaboration with the Surgical Training Institute Bucharest team, during the per...
See more
Wednesday | 20.03.2019 - Friday | 22.03.2019
0 seats

Minimally Invasive Techniques for Gynecological Pathology (ADVANCED)

5. Surgical Training Institute organizes during the period October 23 - 25, "Minimally Invasive Tech...
See more
Thursday | 07.03.2019 - Friday | 08.03.2019
0 seats

Techniques for Detection of Sentinel Lymph Node in Neoplasia

Surgical Training Institute Bucharest organizes, under the aegis of ARCE, the „Techniques for Detect...
See more
Thursday | 21.02.2019 - Friday | 22.02.2019
0 seats

Interventional Techniques in Digestive Endoscopy

The event, accredited by the Romanian College of Physicians, is addressed to resident physicians and...
See more
Wednesday | 30.01.2019 - Friday | 01.02.2019
0 seats

Basic Laparoscopic Skills

Surgical Training Institute organizes during the period January 30 - February 01 the "Basic Laparosc...
See more